Thank You, Host Committee

09_04_2016_HostCommitteeThe 2016 IAM Convention didn’t just come together on its own. It takes the hard work of members from all levels of our union to make a gathering like this possible.

From registering delegates and arranging transportation to planning receptions and recruiting speakers, the 2016 IAM Grand Lodge Convention Host Committee is behind everything you see this week.

They’ve essentially taken on another full-time job, in addition to their normal duties, to make this week the best it can possibly be. On behalf of the entire IAM, we thank all of them for their service.

Your 2016 IAM Grand Lodge Convention Host Committee

Grand Lodge Representative

¬ NameTerritory¬ Title
¬†Phil Gruber¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬MidwestGeneral Vice President
¬†Rod Hoffman¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬MidwestChief of Staff
 Sam CicinelliMidwestDirecting Business Representative, Local 701
 Dave WeaverMidwestAsst. Directing Business Representative, District 9
¬†Luther Williams¬†¬†¬Midwest¬†Grand Lodge Representative
 Steve GallowayMidwestGrand Lodge Representative
 Mike HahnMidwestGrand Lodge Representative
¬†Martin St. Peters¬†¬MidwestGrand Lodge Representative
¬†Rick Mickschl¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬MidwestGrand Lodge Representative¬
Paul UrbanczykMidwestGrand Lodge Representative¬
Tim HoughMidwestGrand Lodge Representative¬
Geny Ulloa¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬MidwestSpecial Representative
Shannon StuckerMidwestSpecial Representative
LaToya Egwuekwe-SmithMidwestCommunications Representative
Kevin MurchMidwestEducation Representative
Debbie BrysonMidwestConfidential Secretary to GVP Gruber
Kris Hannah¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬TransportationGrand Lodge Representative
Jim SmithEasternChief of Staff
Dave PorterSouthernGrand Lodge Representative
Jason HardwickWesternCommunications Representative
Gary HynesCanadaGrand Lodge Representative
Steve WilhelmTCU¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬By-laws, Constitution Representative
Rhonda RogersHeadquarters/W3Education Representative
Dennis Mendenhall¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬MidwestDirecting Business Representative, District 5
John HerrigMidwestDirecting Business Representative, District 6
Steve Jones, Jr.¬†¬†¬†¬MidwestDirecting Business Representative, District 8
Tony Rippeto¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬MidwestDirecting Business Representative, District 9 (retired)
Alex Hoekstra¬†¬†¬†¬†¬MidwestDirecting Business Representative, District 10
Russ Krings¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬MidwestDirecting Business Representative, District 10 (retired)
Neil KamrowskiMidwestDirecting Business Representative, District 66
John SteigaufMidwestDirecting Business Representative, District 77
Don YetmanMidwestDirecting Business Representative, District 77 (retired)
Tony WickershamMidwestDirecting Business Representative, District 90
Steve McDermanMidwestDirecting Business Representative, District 837
Jere McFaldaMidwestDirecting Business Representative, District W3
Colleen Murphy-Cooney¬†¬MidwestDirecting Business Representative, Local 623
Joe CapraMidwestDirecting Business Representative, Local 778
Stephen BransonMidwestSecretary-Treasurer, Local 41
Frank Larkin¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬HeadquartersCommunications Director